Instructional Support Staff

They may forget what you said but they will never forget how you made them feel. - Anonymous

Teacher Assistant

Ms. Kathy Nixon-Banks
 
Picture of Ms. Nixon Banks

email: knixon@lexcs.org

 Teacher Assistant

Ms. Anita Roland

Picture of Ms. Roland

email: aroland@lexcs.org

 Teacher Assistant

Ms. Eleanor McElveen

Picture of Ms. McElveen

email: emcelveen@lexcs.org

 Teacher Assistant

Ms. Ke'Andra Glover

Picture of Ms. Glover

email: kglover@lexcs.org

 Teacher Assistant

Ms. Marva Ross

Picture of Ms. Ross

email: mross@lexcs.org

 Teacher Assistant

Ms. Merry Craven

Picture of Ms. Craven

email: mcraven@lexcs.org

Teacher Assistant

Ms. Kathy Craver

Picture of Ms. Craver

email: kcraver@lexcs.org

 Teacher Assistant

Ms. Kim Thompson

Picture of Ms. Thompson

email: kithompson@lexcs.org

 EC Teacher Assistant

Ms. Fay Peebles

Picture of Ms. Peebles

email: fpeebles@lexcs.org

Teacher Assistant

Ms. Trinidad Carson

Ms. Carson
 

 Custodian

Mr. Ricky Atkins

Picture of Mr. Ricky

email: ratkins@lexcs.org

 Custodian

Ms. Maria

Picture of Ms. Maria

Child Nutrition Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Donnna Workman

Picture of Cafeteria Staff

email: dworkman@lexcs.org

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Tammie Craver

Ms. Hazel Wright